Leads are stored in two locations based on their status.



The Leads page is the main leads database, which houses active leads and leads that you intend to market to. 


The Removed Leads page is a subdatabase. This is where removed leads, or leads that you do not want to market to are stored. Such leads include undeliverables, do not contact, sold homes, and leads that you are currently working on.


To move a lead from the Leads page to the Removed Leads page, select the lead(s), click Remove Lead, and choose one of the options. A lead associated with a Marketing Batch that is moved to the Removed Leads page, is automatically removed from all marketing activities in a Pending or Delayed status. To learn more, refer to the Leads Page article.


To move a lead from the Removed Leads page to the Leads page, select the lead(s), click the Status button, and select the Add Back to Lead List option. A lead that is associated with a Marketing Batch and is moved to the Leads page, is added back to all marketing activities in a Pending or Delayed status. To learn more, refer to the Leads Page article.